Managing Corporate Taxation in Latin American Countries

An overview of main corporate taxes in selected jurisdictions 2022

Lataxnet composed an overview of main corporate taxes in 17 selected jurisdictions in 2022. It involves Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela.

You can access the detailed report with country-focused explanations HERE.

We are a network of advisors composed of Latin American and Caribbean professional firms. The network was formed with the goal of offering the highest-level advisory services in participating countries, with special emphasis on keeping our clients up to date on the latest developments.